The new Stella Maris Parish Directory 2018-2021
is being updated.
Stella Maris Parish Directory 2015-2018
(as of 30th June 2018, all members of 2015-2018 are disolved)
Parish Priests:
1. Rev. Msgr. Primus Jouil (Parish Priest) 013-8507130
2. Rev. Fr. Peter Abas  
3. Rev. Fr. Johnny Raju (Assistant) 013-8025543
Pastoral Council:
Body nominated by the faithful and appointed by the parish priest to assist him in administering pastoral matters and to promote growth of faith in the parish.
1. Msgr. Primus Jouil President
2. Ben Wong Chairpman
3. Jeanne John Deputy-Chairperson
4. Gwendoline Thien Secretary
5. Diana Wong Assistant Secretary
6. Paulyne Imbayan Catechetical
7. Petrus Augustine Family Life
8. Stephen Lomongko Human Development
9. Sylvia Jenneh SOCCOM
10. Louis Kimlin Inter-Faith
11. Martha Emol Pastoral Care
12. Victoria Robert Bible
13. Steven Tontudon Creation Justice
Finance Council:
Body appointed by the parish priest with charism in finance to assist the parish priest in 
administering the parish in finance, property and maintenance matters.
1. Ronald Tan Chairman
2. Adeline Anselmus Secretary
3. Denver James Treasurer
4. Billy Gimbit


5. Ervon Ekin Maintenance
6. Catharine Ong Special Function Laison
Parish Office Staff: (Parish Office: 088-254321, Fax: 088-231072)
Paid staff of the parish to look into the administration and running of the parish
1. Nazian Juliee Administration